ABOUT MULTIPACK GROUP
Your Outsourcing Specialists for the Industy
PlayPause
Slider

Multipack Group is a Contract Packing and eCommerce fulfilment centre, established in 2014 from an existing packing business by Managing Director, Simon Fayle.

Based in Darwen, we have over 30 years’ experience in the contract packing industry, supplying warehousing, assembly and distribution services to local, national and international companies from a wide variety of industries.

Our excellent reputation has been established through our professional and friendly customer service team along with our can-do attitude to all projects regardless of size.

We are based just off junction 5 of the M65, giving us excellent links to the motorway network and ideal access to national and international industries.

OUR CORE VALUES:

• Customer Service focused
• Honesty and Integrity
• Innovation and Quality
• Self Improvement
• Committed to the environment 

THE ASSOCIATION FOR CONTRACT MANUFACTURING, PACKING, FULFILMENT & LOGISTICS

BCMPA Logo

We are proud to be accredited members of the British Contract Manufacturers and Packers Association. The BCMPA is “a well-established trade association, respected throughout the UK and internationally for providing a valued resource for brand owners, retailers, manufacturers and e-commerce companies looking to outsource.”

MEET THE TEAM

Managing Director

Simon Fayle

Managing Director
01254 870370
simon@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Carl

Carl Elmer

Sales Director
01254 870378
carl@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Finance Director

Penny King

Finance Director
01254 870372
penny@multipacklogistics.co.uk

General Manager

Leon Duckworth

General Manager
01254 870379
leon@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Account Manager

Reece Willets

Account Manager
01254 870375
reece@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Oliver

Oliver Garside-Fox

Account Manager
01254 870378
oliver@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Greg

Greg Hindle

Operations Manager
01254 706316
greg@multipacklogistics.co.uk

Get in touch

For more information about our range of services, please get in touch for a no-obligation chat.

CONTACT US